Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl with a mind, a woman with attitude, and a lady with class.

In her own words

I am hard-working, loving, dependable, easy-going...does this sound exactly like the previous 99 profiles you looked through? Only so many things to say on an online profile to help catch someone's eye. So here is my attempt... I am extremely dedicated to my career, but I like to have fun and enjoy the finer things in life as well. I am pretty shy (ok really shy) when I first meet someone. If I had to sum me up in a few words it would be "classy with just the right amount of sass." I am looking for someone that can appreciate and support my career aspirations as well as have goals and ambitions he works hard to accomplish. Definitely someone that is goal driven. I want someone that will enjoy spending time with me no matter what we do. He would be sophisticated, intellectual, down to earth, responsible, compassionate, and fun. I am not looking for someone that is a carbon copy of me. Disclaimer: when I wrote the previous paragraph, the following already came to my mind, but apparently this is not as clear as I thought...I am also looking for someone that has a stable job, is financially responsible (No, I will not not be your suga mama-yes, I have been asked this. More than once!), and has a nice place to live (and no, your parent's place does not qualify). You should also expect the same from me. Random facts about me: -I do not like chocolate cake or ice cream -I love to hula hoop. It brings out my inner child haha. Completely normal for me to hula hoop while watching my favorite shows on tv. I will challenge you to see who can do it longer...and I will win :) -I grew up in the Midwest and say things like "pop" and "channel changer" instead of soda and friends from around here think this is hilarious -Carpet freaks me out, especially if it has been lived on by someone else...never know what is in it. Carpet is only "tolerable" when new...I have to force myself not to think about it for apartment living -I have no artistic ability (believe me, I can't even do stick people justice)....good thing I like math -I love my heels. I will tend to rock a pair regardless of how tall you are -If you don't know the difference between to, too, and two we are going to have a problem

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Denver and Colorado in general. I really enjoy the mountains. I would love to find someone to travel and explore the world with.

Favorite things

I love to drink wine and enjoy delicious food along with it. (Major bonus points if you can cook!)I enjoy almost all kinds of music and I am really into crime and law tv shows like Bones, Criminal Minds, and Law and Order.

For fun

I like to go out and enjoy a glass of wine or hang out at a bar with friends. I am not really into going to clubs and prefer a more relaxed setting.

Last read

I do not find much time to read, I often get bored with a book before finishing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral