Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there

In his own words

Like a lot of people here, I'm new to the area and think Match is probably a better way to meet a quality person than a bar. A lot of people love going to clubs, but I prefer somewhere that allows for good conversation. I enjoy a good night on the town, but good company and a nice dinner at home can be just as fun. I was born and raised in Ecuador, came to the US for school and ending up staying. I take my career very seriously, and it can get very demanding at times,but always in maintaining the balance. My parents raised me properly and taught me the values of life, and the most important lesson of respecting those values! I am of course, close to my family, and believe that family is the true meaning to life. My parents have been marred for more than forty years now. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me I'm hoping to find an outgoing woman, who is not superficial, open mind. Attitude is the most important; life is too short and precious to constantly be negative.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I was younger and had no responsibilities I was lucky to travel in South America being my favorite places the small towns in the rural areas. I think that seeing how people live in other places gives you a global vision and expands your horizons


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

I'm very flexible and open to any new adventures, last year I started training for sprint triathlons. I wouldn't call myself a "work-out" guy, but I like to stay active, hit the gym 4x a week and try to train as much as I can to relief stress.

Last read

Back in the days my favorite genre was Magic Realism like "The House of the Spirits" by Allende or "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Garcia Marquez, but now I read a lot of technical stuff related to work my current passion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Fire Protection Engineer - Oil & Gas
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Ecuador. I came to the U.S. to pursue my masters and after finishing I developed a career in the fire protection industry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering Masters in Fire Protection