Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

energygoddess22

55 year old woman | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got a rock and roll heart

In her own words

I am upbeat, positive, outgoing and I love exploring different things. I have a warm and sunny personality, I'm down to earth, have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and get a little silly. I look and feel 10 years younger than my age and like to have fun. I am looking to date and have fun and am open to a deeper relationship if the right man came into my life. I am a romantic for sure. I love holding hands, kissing passionately and walking together having great conversation or quietly just enjoying each others energy. I am looking for fun, friendship, travel, camping and adventure as well as quiet intimate time. People are my passion. I love meeting and connecting with people and getting to know them. My genius is guiding them on their journeys through success coaching and training. I am also very passionate about being in nature and enjoying the outdoors especially in the warmer weather. I generally take at least one soulo (solo) camping adventure to the desert or mountains every year to reconnect my soul with nature without distractions of everyday life. Summer is my season and I spend most of my time outdoors in the summer whether gardening, walking, talking with my kids or being active in nature. I like to camp and hike in both the deserts and mountains and I like to fish. I enjoy live music and dance especially in the outdoors . I like going to the clubs occasionally with friends but not huge on the club scene. Outdoor concerts are a summer fave at Red Butte, The Canyons, Snowbird, Deer Valley, The Gallivan Center, Usana...wherever there is a great show. I enjoy travel. I have yet to explore outside this continent and I am looking forward to that in the near future as I expand my business. I enjoy beaches, sunrises, sunsets and warm sunny weather. I love camping and hiking in the desert and fishing in the mountains. I find so much beauty, peace and solitude there. It's good for my soul.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We have a weird combo of pets. We have a dog that is a pit bull-boxer mix and 2 rabbits which are not caged and roam the backyard. It's a challenge sometimes when the dog wants to play with the rabbits...lol

Favorite hot spots

I love camping and hiking the Utah deserts, the mountains, fishing, the coast, Hawaii and basically love to camp and travel as much as I can. Looking forward to increased international travel and adventure.

College

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Favorite music include Little Feat, Sam Bush, John Cowan, Buddy Guy, Styx, Sheryl Crow, Bonnie Raitt, there is just too much to list. I love music!

For fun

Reading, concerts, dancing, good movies, hiking, walking, personal and business development events, camping, fishing, exercise and sports/sporting events and networking with amazing like minded people. I like to be active but enjoy downtime too!

Last read

I am currently reading The Three Laws of Performance and Modern Essentials. I read at least one personal or business development book a month generally two. I am constantly growing and stretching my mind. I occasionally read novels too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Heinz 57. I have Scottish, Danish, English, German, French, Native American and who knows what else will be discovered in my geneology.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that all faiths provide truths and wisdom that we can use to advance our consciousness and the consciousness of humanity. I do not believe in one true religion...that does not jive with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a Ph.D. in lifetime experience and alternative education methods. I am an avid reader and always have 2 or more books going at the same time. I invest in my personal development and attend at least 6 or more workshops or trainings each year.