Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

energy_engineer

33 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-36

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This, once, used to be a boring profile with...

In his own words

This, once, used to be a boring profile with long winded sentences. I have decided to replace it with another boring version with more long winded sentences. If that makes you go wtf, keep reading. You're on the right track! ;) To start with, I m new (relatively) to Akron (also Ohio) and am beginning to embrace life in this city and its people. My new found passion is distance running and I plan on continuing running until my body eventually breaks down. Running - workout in general - is extremely therapeutic for me even though it comes at a cost. I grew up by some of the mighty seas and oceans and Oregon, by far, is the most favorite place I often visit ( and hopefully someday live) in continental US. There is something magnetic about the Pacific North West region. I just love being there. Dads job took me to some wonderful countries during my younger years and work is giving me that opportunity now. I m extremely grateful for what life has offered me all these years and want to continue enjoying this roller coaster ride. I find happiness in simple things and I m not overly materialistic. I tend to have a dry sense of humor and I appreciate sarcasm at any level. No wonder I m hooked to shows like Big Bang Theory, family guy (Seth MacFarlane is a genius) and futurama. These shows have this subtle dry humor that I appreciate and most importantly, find them extremely relaxing at the end of a long work day. I have a varied taste in music and movies. I mostly listen to high amp stuff when I run and workout (Tiesto and David Guetta inspired works come to my mind) but I have a slight bias towards the late 60s and 70s wave of British bands - Yardbirds, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zep, The Doors etc to name a few. I try to live a healthy and most importantly, a happy one. A partner to run and fun would be a welcome addition :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the Akron/Clevaland area.

For fun

Running, books, sports, movies, TV and cooking :)

Last read

Definitely work related!! However, I make sure to get to bbc news every morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I m doing energy related research. Problem solving is an everyday challenge and it can be both fun and frustrating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I m indifferent to religion and religious scriptures. But I do respect my partners religious belief.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral