Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get!

In his own words

The best way to describe me would be cool, calm, collected and intelligent with a dash of spice. I am also very quick witted and most people find me to be extremely amusing. I love to laugh and making other's laugh seems to come natural to me. Coming from a competitive racing background, I can be hyper-competitive and a definite thrill seeker. I love spontaneity and adventures. I have been blessed with great genetics that allow me to still compete at a high level as a competitive athlete. I also believe that anything worth doing is worth doing at one's best. Some of my greatest successes and achievements have come because of my ability to sacrifice and stay focused on my goals. I take this approach in every facet of my personal, professional and competitive life. I am a proactive and responsible father first, having been blessed with two amazing children. Now that they have grown older, I find myself with the time to finally look for my perfect match. I am not a serial dater and consider myself to be extremely picky. In other words, I prefer quality over quantity. However, once you have my attention, I can be very charming, attentive, creative and original. Chivalry is also big on my list. I really don't understand why it has become so obsolete in establishing relationships nowadays. If you want to catch my eye you should be fit, considerate, caring and have a good sense of humor. I like women who naturally exude an air of confidence and sensuality regardless of their surroundings. It would be nice to meet someone whose inner beauty matches their exterior looks as well. If one also knows and believes in reciprocation, then we should get along quite fabulously.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love experiencing different cultures and my 3 favorite destinations are Spain, Hong Kong and China. However, I also love nature and nothing beats watching a beautiful sunset, while sipping on champagne in a jacuzzi up in the mountains.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

For fun

I am currently a competitive cyclist and spend a lot of time training and racing all over the U.S., Caribbean, Central and South America. This summer I plan on racing in Italy and Austria.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school