Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always remember, you're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, smarter than you think.

In his own words

Everything I have ever known, and now have, is based in LA. I graduated from CSUN with a business administration degree, with an emphasis in law. At the time, I was heavily debating going to law school, but in the end decided against it. I was eager to start the "real world" and am very happy that I made that decision. I currently work for a property management & development company that is growing rapidly, and am excited to be a part of something that is on its way to bigger things. My workdays are extremely hectic. I wake up at 4:30am and head to the gym to work out with the most interesting people, then start my day at the office. After a week of work, I truly enjoy some quiet time, whether it be with a few close friends and going out or by spending time with my family. Most people I know would describe me to be honest, loyal caring. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking up a new recipe that I came across (I have hundreds...), catching up on reading, hanging out with friends, grocery shopping (Yea, I said grocery shopping), watching a new movie, or simply staying home! It would be great to find someone that knows what they want out of life, whether it be goals to work towards or something completely different! The most important quality (to me) in a person is honesty. Without that base principal, there is no foundation for anything to be built upon! (Not good for a relationship ;) ). Lastly, being family oriented is a must as I am extremely family oriented. There is a lot more to people than a few paragraphs...If you have a question, feel free to ask! :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely getting a dog as soon as possible!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Santa Monica, San Francisco, Lebanon, any place with good company

Favorite things

Food Network (mostly Iron Chef),great books, a good workout , family time, a week going by without a complaint from tenants, making a recipe perfectly the first time

For fun

hiking,exercising, being with friends, bbqing, enjoying the company of my family and little cousins

Last read

An endless supply of apartment management magazines and articles...Also working towards management certifications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management & Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
From Lebanon (where hummus was made)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral