Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
This store closes on May 19th, blowout sale

In his own words

Still available: 1. Tennis partner, 3.0/3.5 skill level available for comparable that prefers public parks and limited waiting in line locations. 2. Novice tango private lessons partner. 3. Beach goer or weekend getaway buddy preferably to owner of wheels. 4. Lover (see below) 5. Love of your life (see below) Experience has taught me not to date models, actresses, grade school teachers, psychologists or anyone who's schedule is too consumed with social activities or that works non-prototypical corporate hours. It would be great to find a 1 and 3 or a 2 and 4, but I'd prefer 1 through 5. Five would be someone who is ready for a permanent relationship in the near term and keen on starting a family. I think children are a blessing in life and hope you do too. Patience, experience, an easy going spirit and an easy to forgive are keys in a relationship. Me: I have a bit of an adventurous streak, and have traveled to over 40 countries and often times well off the beaten path. The materialistic type or seen and be seen are a bit of a turnoff to me. A woman can be equally stunning all done up or in a cheap summer dress with simple hoop earrings. Natural beauty trumps any other, externally and internally. I'm a bit of a homebody but that does not equate to TV life, in fact there isn't a show I watch, just enjoy the downtime as my occupation at times calls heavily on me, including sometimes more travel than I've liked. Its a bit unpredictable and irregular in time and space, so it would be nice to find someone who can put up with that. Former yoga junkie trying to regain his form. Sorry for just one picture, but its a pretty true and true as to how I look be it t-shirt, suit and tie, side profile, front on, happy or sad. I'll try and dig up another. All this seriousness aside, I'm generally a bit of a dork and stupid silly in the right company.

His interests

Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, Luang Prabang, anywhere in Spain, Cartegena, Havana



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Tend to like immigrants or children of immigrants.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference