Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life piled upon life.

In his own words

I'm matt. i attempt to enjoy life and it's amazing and not so amazing nooks and crannies. i enjoy taking in the countryside for a picnic or running around manhattan. wine classes, a ballet, to drinks with family and friends. Chilly Sunday naps, or a book (often audio now). i want to hone my french. i'm global. i'm concerned about the greater good and have done things about it. i'm cautiously outgoing (no one likes a show off!) if rather go to a flea market than watch tv. u r the same. internationally minded. u like the small/valuable things in life, u'r glamorous but understated, sophisticated but warm. u can be high maintainance, but in a good way. u see money as a resource not as an end. u make a point to include u'r family, u need a hairbrush, bikini, black dress, toothbrush to travel. u speak another language or wouldn't mind trying. u can go from trail running to black dress in an hour (maybe three) u'r witty. u are affectionate, passionate, Its little things. Someone who knows the value of roots but with nice set of wings.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i've enjoyed spain, for the world cup, aix, st. tropez, paris (again and again) bermuda, costa rica, germany, austria, switzerland, el salvador. domestically. u name it save portland, or (yet) love charleston, but eat up nyc. DC is fantastique!

Favorite things

hangar one vodka, vino. my aeron chairs. mac air. moleskine journals, jack johnson, , jay-z. local foods, sushi, cable knit sweaters, walks on the beach. jk.

For fun

wow. this is daunting. like ulysses, i simply want to drink life to the lees. i've travelled, run trails, mtn biked, learned languages, read books, sketched buildings and things, i've built companies, tasted wines. all in the name of fun. still do.

Last read

kundera. lots of him. too much. earth is flat, friedman. generation debt, kamenetz. whole new mind, pink. bookseller of kabul, fav. umberto eco, william shakespeare. oonjatdie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work for a large software company in the triangle and of course love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
dad irish as they come. mom english with latina thrown in. i could pass for italian, latin, or irish. my mom eclipsed the irish with her latina culturally but now i'm embracing the irish side. 
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree