Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why start with flattering adjectives? Why not start with the bad stuff? I can kill a fly and I cried like a girl watching "Notebook".

In his own words

Let me begin by telling you I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. So why bother? I can write and tell you how wonderful I am and attach a bunch of flattering adjectives to my name. I don't want to bore you like that!!! Cause I'm sure you've already found this about one hundred times in all other profiles. So why not start with the bad stuff. I am impulsive and restless at times, I stay way too late too often. I believe in Big Foot, I like Barry Manilow and gangster rap music. There is something about the night time that I find magic, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I love watching chick flicks. I can kill a fly and cried twice like a girl watching 'Notebook'. I have little patience for flakes and fake people who smile while being angry on the inside as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. Many times when I see guys with their wife/girlfriend and checking out other girls from top to bottom. I feel like throwing a twinkie right between their eyes. I am pretty much an open book and have no shame in my flaws because every one has theirs. I tend to believe I wear my emotions on my shoulders. I am not afraid of showing my true colors. If I fall madly in love with you, I won't be able to keep my mind and hands off you, I'm non possessive, non controlling, not afraid of intimacy, (don't tell any one), I love kissing and holding hands in public. I love the sound of truth because I believe in honesty and integrity. I believe in owning my mistakes so I expect others to do the same. I am curious about the world around me. I can take a joke and I'm not easily offended. I believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. I am looking for some one who is caring, compassionate, objective, funny, determined, easy-going, giving, nostalgic, sure, imperfect, positive yet realistic, outgoing, interesting, mellow, basically all around decent person and good friend to have. Some one who doesn't take themselves too seriously. You can spell and generally happy. The rest is negotiable. If you can supply any of the above, there is a demand here. I am a big fan of simplicity. I am all for blunt honesty, but I believe in the golden rule. I like to give and receive respect. I hope to gain a solid friendship with some one who wants to learn from me and I from her and ready to take it to the next level. So lets talk/write.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am looking forward to my next vacation to Central/South American Mayan Ruins. I like to trek through steamy jungles & breathtaking mountains scenery, paddle & snorkel coastal reefs, explore colorful markets & great archaeological sites.

Favorite things

I am fascinated by paranormal investigations, I attended a tour at the Queen Mary in Long Beach with ghost investigators and psychics with ghost hunting devices. 2 hour tour, we were exploring paranormal hot spots that are not open to the public.

For fun

Like driving along the coast. Small gatherings at home with friends and family. Like watching movies/documentaries. Salsa dancing and listening to electronic music, hip/hop, 80's. I like to go out and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

Life and Legacy of Abe Lincoln, it explores his life. Self educated, at age 9 mother died, first love died. Second love after 18 months proposed and was rejected. Third love, married had 4 boys and 3 died. That was just the beginning of his bad luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference