Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I just met you, and this is crazy

In his own words

I like to have fun and I like to be fun. Life is worth living to its fullest and I subscribe to the notion that true happiness is the flourishing of the human soul. I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out and have fun. Live, laugh, and love is what they say, right? Ultimately I'm looking for someone to connect with and live life. I'm weird. One moment I could be pontificating about philosophy, and the next I might be hollering at the football game. You might find me strumming a guitar while reading a tech blog with the Lakers game in the background. Reading, philosophy, sports, music, tech, cars, politics, socializing... I enjoy it all! I love the local music scene here in Orange County. There are so many great people making great music, I wish I had time to listen everything. I'm starting to sound like a music snob. I'm not. I'm certainly not above bobbing my head to a pop song on the radio or singing along to the next Taylor Swift hit. I don't like a song or an artist just because everyone else does; but I won't dismiss them for that reason either. If you want to know anything else, ask ;p As for who I'm looking for; I'm hoping to meet someone who is loving, joyful, kind, honest, and wants to do good in the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My housemates have a pet dog (half beagle half italian greyhound). She is the cutest dog in the world and I will gladly share photos =)

Favorite hot spots

Haven (closest hotspot), Constellation Room (venue), Thasos Greek Island Grille (restaurant), Downtown Disney


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love the local music in Orange County and am often attending one show or another. I love the Ender's Game book series. Lakers, college football, and women's indoor volleyball if it's ever on TV

For fun

My perfect day: - begins with a good book over coffee - includes being productive - meals are had connecting with friends (or someone special) - evenings end with a night out being social

Last read

What We Talk About When We Talk About God by Rob Bell. Fantastic read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents came here from Vietnam in '75. I was born in the US but am full Vietnamese and speak it fluently.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference