Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the complete lack of a witty headline fool you - the rest of my profile is a delight for all five senses. Guaranteed.

In his own words

Hello. Yes, you. I don't know how accurate my stats are, but roughly 100% of all profiles declare that their owners are looking for "someone to make them laugh". Are you? Then prove it. It couldn't be easier - I can't promise you much of anything upfront, before we meet/talk, but I'm absolutely positive that at the very minimum, you will walk away thinking of me as someone that made you laugh. On a more serious note, writing this part was a struggle in a sense that I wasn't entirely sure just how long it should be before those reading it would lose interest... So, even though I could easily make this part a LOT longer, I probably should have kept it somewhat shorter. A little bit about me: I'm honest, loyal, family-oriented, funny, kind, intelligent, caring, easy-going, and well-mannered (that's a thing, right??). And pretty dorky (I was advised not to list this fact here, but I felt like I had to, in the spirit of full disclosure, since I just declared myself "honest" exactly one sentence ago). I have a truly great group of long-time friends, an exceptionally warm, loud, and wonderful family, a job that I enjoy more often than not, and a good head on my shoulders. I have never owned an umbrella. While I'm not necessarily looking for someone with similar interests, I am in search of a person that will share my values in life. I am very straight-forward and open when it comes to relationships. I have nothing to hide, and I am a great communicator. So if these traits are important to you - you know where to find me (hint: it rhymes with ""). What's that? What would I consider an ideal relationship, you ask? Is there such a thing? Every relationship is what we make of it... Best case scenario, we will end up partners for life (and isn't that why most of us are here in the first place, both on Earth, and on this silly website?) Falling short of that, I'm sure we'll have a decent time together. I'm a fun, interesting, and goofy person, and you will most likely not have terrible regrets about getting to know me and spending a little time with me. OK, OK, I'm wrapping it up... One more thing, and I really debated whether I should add this or not... You probably have a "type" when it comes to looks, height, shape and shade. We all do, even if we pretend that we don't. I have no way of telling if I fall into your specific categories or not. But I hope that we all give each other a shot that's not based purely on a couple of poorly lit photographs that we have hurriedly downloaded from Facebook. I promise that I will do the same. There are real people hiding behind what we all try so hard to project, and I hope that we are all mature and respectful enough to give someone a chance, to attempt to find an actual human being behind their public facade... to close our eyes and take a leap. (I will take that Pulitzer Prize now, thank you)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

Exploring MN. Learning new things. Coffee. Rain. Going to baseball/hockey/soccer/basketball games. Work (most of the time, anyway). Having a drink on a nice summer night. Barnes & Noble. Family/Friends (weird, right?). Oatmeal raisin cookies,

Last read

A Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. Zeitoun. My Life As an Experiment. The Windup Girl. I read a lot... anything I can get my hands on, really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm sure you just can't wait to find out more about this
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish in a cultural sense. Sometimes even I don't know what that means. But I'm open to anything, life is too short to worry about these things.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference