Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Haverford, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down-to-earth lawyer with hipster...

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth lawyer with hipster tendencies. Used to be a radio film critic in the American South, where I grew up, and still devour movies like they're kale smoothies. I have a great passion for literature, and am always in pursuit of my next read. I am not necessarily looking for someone who has the same interests or tastes as I have, but rather someone who has her own ideas and beliefs about which she is passionate. I dislike the term "southern hospitality," but an am equal opportunity practitioner of its basic premise. My Goal: to meet someone interesting who wants to grab an innocent cup of coffee, see a good film, go to a book group that isn't reading the latest shitty YA novel or have an illuminating conversation about an array of fascinating topics over a sumptuous meal.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Richmond, VA, various used bookstores and record stores, Ritz Theaters, the YMCA, Jonny Brenda's, etc...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Mac DeMarco, Talking Heads, films of Truffaut, Allen, Sturges, Bogdonovich, and Linklater, Hammocks, Bourbon, Wanderlust, Modern Art, Power Naps, Power Tools, Blendtec Blenders, Real Pianos and Roland Digitals, Personal Libraries, Amada.

For fun

running, kayaking, road-trips, concerts, movie-going, playing music, museum hopping, beaches, blogging, reading, travel.

Last read

Fiction: The Zone of Interest by Martin Amis and 2666 by Roberto Bolano Non-Fiction: The New Jim Crow by Michelle Alexander



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
estate litigation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
but respectful and sincerely persuadable when it comes to other beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral