Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens when you're busy making plans." John Lennon

In her own words

When people hear stories about some of the crazy things that I have done or been through they say I should write a book. I am very outgoing. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I spend most of my free time socializing and I have to always be involved in something interesting. I am a huge football fan but mainly a fan of the Carolina Panthers. I look forward to fall every year for this reason. I am loyal to those who I love and I just want to see everyone happy. I want to find someone I can have fun with. Mainly I am looking comfortability. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. Spending quality time with my other half is most important but time with friends and family are equally as important. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh without trying. I love funny guys who can tell a great story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. Maybe it's your love of football, classic rock or even your job as long as it excites you in life, it will intrigue me. I'm not looking for rich man, just someone who is driven and is excited about their career. If the right man comes along he will bring out the best in me. We will push each other to be the best we can be. The truth is, no one is perfect but finding strength in our flaws is half the battle. However, if you can make me laugh at myself, my heart is already melting. If you're interested message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southend, Montford Drive, NODA and Elizabeth. MADabolic. I have studied abroad in England. While abroad I went to Paris, London, and Dublin. I also love traveling anywhere tropical and in the winter you will find me on the ski slopes.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I'm all for trying new things. I love all music but my go-to genre is Country. I enjoy all types of food.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, attending any sporting events, going to the lake, and skiing.

Last read

I'm definitely a bandwagon book reader. If something is a huge hit on the New York Times Best Seller list, I usually read it. I do love to read as long as the book consumes me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral