Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am constantly keeping appointments I didn't make

In his own words

My first name is Encarnacion, and the one question I get asked most frequently is "what do people call you?" The answer is that I go by my full name and I hate nicknames. I'll tell you all about how I got my name when we meet. I grew up working in construction with my father, he immigrated from Mexico and started taking me to work and teaching me masonry when I was 5. I have two degrees in engineering, and I work in the construction field managing engineering design and construction projects. I work for the government, but my goal is to be a full time real estate investor. I would not consider myself a foodie, but I like trying new restaurants whenever possible. I work in downtown and new ones pop up there all the time, so I try new places pretty often. I like wine tasting, especially when it requires a quick getaway to Napa or Santa Barbara. I prefer a Corona with a lime, but also enjoy drinking micro brews and going to beer festivals where I can check out new beers... it is prep for when I go to Octoberfest in Munich one day. I try to travel on small trips during the year, but I like taking longer vacations too. My last vacation was Australia, New Zealand and Fiji over a four week trip. This year I am planning five countries and five weeks in Europe. I stay in shape by doing yoga, jui-jitsu, and Muay Thai, but I also like to mountain bike, swim, and go running. My MMA gym just merged with crossfit, so I am looking forward to new workouts. I like to listen to NPR in the morning to get the news and stay informed. I try to go salsa dancing 1 to 2 times a month. I attend the Mariachi Festival at the bowl every summer, and occasionally the Playboy Jazz Festival. I don't go to concerts often enough, but I enjoy live music. I go to museums on my day off whenever possible, and my two favorites are the Norton Simon were I can drink a beer in the sculpture garden, and the Getty Villa where I can enjoy the ocean view from the canyon. I am looking for someone who is friendly, social, laid back, adventurous, likes to explore, travel, and eat at nice places. Intelligence in a woman is always a turn on, preferably she is smarter than I am. I am looking for someone who is my equal. My match is classy, sophisticated, sexy, dignified and sweet. She is the kind of woman who is open minded even when she doesn't agree with others, and walks away leaving people thinking "that is the kind of woman I want to marry." An educated woman who is a professional with a college degree, is a plus, but not absolutely necessary. I prefer to meet women face to face, but I also think I am more likely to meet someone who is more serious about relationships here. So, don't be surprised if I suggest we meet in person early on, I want to see what the chemistry is like in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, pasadena, downtown LA

Favorite things

good food, museums, real estate

Last read

Owner will carry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Structural and civil engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mis padres son de Jalisco, Mexico, y yo naci en Los Estados Unidos
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Go Bruins! Roll on you Bears!