Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the guy that will walk into a door just to make u laugh.

In his own words

I’m a passionate and easy going person. I need someone who is well grounded and has stability in their life. I would love if she has a career opposed to a job. I am looking for someone who is strong. I find intelligence and humor very sexy. Work is very important to me right now. I love my job, i work in the medical field, I don’t ever feel like I’m working. Integrity and work ethic are two big things for me. 1st thing i would notice would be teeth. i am a sucker for a killer smile...My friends would say i am loyal, funny,caring . If they asked me for anything i would go above and beyond to make sure they got what they needed, 10 fold. -Lift is short, break the rule, forgive quickly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile.... I’m the type of person that is always thinking and moving, hopefully moving forward. I don’t drink that much so if that is an issue please keep moving along.. I DO like nice things. An ideal night for me would be dinner at the great restaurant and a movie or jumping on a plane to SFO at 8am and fly back at 8pm. - To be honest an ideal night for me would be anything as long as i am with the right person ( so throwing rocks in the water with the right person would be fun)!! I don't half a$$ things, i am all or nothing. I love music!! I LOVE COSTCO!!! I enjoy fine food but also the whole in the wall. Per Match's personality profile this is me, and its subjectively on point: extroverted, practical, logical, direct, structured, conscientious, responsible-minded, self-confident, critical, honest, orderly, reliable, objective, resolved, purposeful, communicative, tradition-conscious, stable, able to deal with conflicts, solution-oriented, relationship-oriented, efficient, impatient, warm-hearted, competition-oriented I like to spoil and be spoiled at times. The small things mean a lot to me: a note or a back scratch :) I am highly involved with work on a daily basis, I figure if I work as hard and as long hours I do it will pay off sooner than later...Thus far it has. I enjoy being creative and coming up with new ideas and implementing them. A majority of my friends and family live in OC so I have a hand full of good friends down in SD area. **** I live life by the golden rule, treat others the way you want to be treated.**** My spelling isn't very good. I NEED someone that is Honest and that can keep my attention. At the end of the day i am looking for my better half

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a BIG dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to mammoth an big bear when i can. La Jolla for dinner.

Favorite things

I like alot of diff music. Fav show would be house. I love a good steak

For fun

I will take my bike out for a little ride, going to the beach, volleyball, COSTCO!!!. i enjoy going to nice restaurants and eating GREAT food! comedy shows, skiing, movies ect. I like doing random handyman things.

Last read

case study, biz books.... and an e-mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
wish i could get a tan instantly :(
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral