Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emv82

32 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prince Charming, where are you?

In her own words

In a nutshell: -San Diego girl born and raised -I have a close relationship with family and friends, that is very important to me -my career is time consuming and I would like to be in a relationship that understands that -love being spontaneous and never shy away from a good adventure -beer bars and dive bars are awesome, never met an IPA I hated -I like to stay active for example going for a run or going to the gym, I'm not a gym rat though -I was voted class clown in high school so it is safe to say I have a sense of humor. I can dish it out just as well as I can take it -I like dancing to pretty much anything and just to be completely 100% honest I love country as much as I like hip hop...crazy, I know -I love to cook, especially Mexican food....not gonna lie I'm pretty good at it -condiment of choice is mustard -swedish fish and gummy bears Looking for: -respect and loyalty, if you are crass or lack tact I am not interested. I am looking for a gentlemen, not to be mistaken with a doormat...girls really don't like that -I have my own car, I am financially independent and don't live with my parents, it would be nice to meet someone that is in the same boat -someone that is not socially awkward -someone that is close to his family and has friends as well! -someone that is a open to a meaningful and serious relationship -someone that can carry a conversation without incessantly talking about their exes...if you do, you obviously haven't realized you aren't over them and you aren't ready for a new one...no one wants to hear about your baggage over and over. It's your baggage not mine. If you want to know anything else just ask. Happy Matching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I had a goldfish for almost 6 years but she recently passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I mentioned before I grew up in SD and I grew up in North Park so I am kind of partial, I love everything about North Park, I also like hanging out in South Park and a couple of places in Downtown. I also love Mammoth Lakes and Vegas

Favorite things

Bean and cheese burritos, laughing till I cry, a good steak, my nikes, naps, learning new things, people watching, all kinds of music...hip hop, reggae, yes and I'm a sucker for country.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything, I like camping, snowboarding (not that good), cooking, listening to music, going to the movies, can spend hours at the beach by myself, I love to be surrounded by my friends but occasionally appreciate some alone time

Last read

I read a lot for work mainly scientific journals and I am a big health magazine or any related to running...and maybe the occasional cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Research Associate at a biotech company, mainly Molecular Biology
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
As a kid I went to a private catholic school and for high school I went to a public school, I appreciate both for different reasons
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Biology from San Diego State