Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 20 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
quiet at first but funny once you get to know me

In his own words

Wow 2000 character to describe me and my perfect match, man I didn't think I would have to do an essay when I just graduated from college, I thought getting away from college ment not dealing with essays. Just kidding, actually english was my best subject. I am pretty much an easy person to read, I am like a book, good, bad I don't really know. Most people who know me describe me as a nice, quiet, easygoing guy. Do nice guys finish last? But usually once you get to know me I am person who likes to make people laugh. Laughing is a good way to relieve stress from a busy day. I am a full-time sushi chef, being a sushi chef is cool in some ways. The type of person I am looking for is a person who is loving, caring, and supportive. She has to love each day like it was the last day. She has to care about the ones she loves in her life. She has to be supportive about her decisions and her partners make in there life. The one trait I would like for my match to have is a sence of humor. That is the most important trait I am looking for. She has to smile, and laugh at things life brings. Laughter brings a sense of relief, and a hint of calmness to a harsh day. It can bring someone to tears, or can make someone forget what they were thinking at the time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I can take my match anywhere in the world it would be Hawaii most likely because of the clean air, ocean, and the wonderfull sites to see. I have always wanted to go to japan. It is the birth place of my ancestors and it would be fun to visit.

Favorite things

You can't go wrong with a good hamburger or steak. for some reason I am partial to dark blue. When it rains outside I like to sit outside to think, or take a nice jog, I love the rain. I usually go to best buy to pick up new dvd releases.

For fun

A good laugh, mixed in with a fight scene, and a dash of romance is a good movie. Seing an auction packed movie with a bag of popcorn in the middle of a movie theater, and a romantic movie at home with the fire place going is great.

Last read

the last thing I have read was back in college. Text books all over the place, studying, reading, writing, all the good things that college is supposed to give to a young student.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i am a full time sushi chef.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference