Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a rock-it man

In his own words

Hey there thanks for taking a look....I'm at a perfect point in my life right now....No where to go but up...I am a competitive person that wants to experience all that life has to offer....I do still like to have my fun but I wouldn't be here if I wasn't looking for a little bit more.....There are certain things I want to accomplish and goals that I want to achieve and I'm currently putting in the time to make that happen.... I was born and raised in San Diego and I never want to leave....I have never met anyone with a bigger family than me and I love the outdoors I know I can be shy but I love meeting new people so you might not know it....I try to live a healthy lifestyle although I have a weakness for a good pizza and a pitcher of Pale Ale... I'm on the adventurous side so you better be able to keep up with me.... I know theres no way I can describe myself too much here but I promise you won't be disappointed if you get a chance to get to know me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ponto Grandview....A nice soft reclining tubs...Right outside my office door at about 5:00 on a friday.....On top of a mountain...The ocean no matter what the water temp is......a taco shop...


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Anything I can rock to with the windows down......I'm obsessed with food a little a good way haha....Some people might say I get carried away but I think my bbg skills speak for themselves.....

For fun

Hmmm free time?? Youll find me playing pickup basketball every saturday morning but I guess that doesnt help you too much...Lets just say I like to be outside and I at least try to mix in productive things here and there....

Last read

I read online articles for the most part....sports, news and science mostly....Hmm maybe I need to dust off some classic lit?? ya maybe not for another 10 years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I want to go back to school soon.....I have a few ideas but I'm seeing where my job goes first.