Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am amazing at folding fitted sheets

In his own words

Here are some reasons you should get to know me: 1. I'm above average height, so you can wear your heels 2. I'm below average in my number shirtless selfies 3. I can bench press at least 20lbs 4. I am an easy dinner date, I'll eat almost anything 5. I know the difference of their, there, and they're 6. I am occasionally the only one laughing at my inappropriate jokes 7. I am a tubing and napping enthusiast 8. I appreciate the meaning of "cheers" and "having a pint" from living in London 9. I will always (eventually) make it down the side of a mountain while skiing 10. Sometimes I'm funny and/or sarcastic I thought that would be better than telling you typical profile stuff such as my love for travel, spending time outdoors, and staying up on current events. Now, you should ask me about my favorite pick-up line. Seriously, it is hilarious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a girl named Ellie who moonlights as an alarm clock. She wakes me up every morning at 7am to start our day. I need a snooze button on Saturdays...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, live music venues, and hole-in-the-wall bars and restaurants, Austin, and New Braunfels. Colorado, Alaska, Washington DC, California, and Louisiana are all some of my favorite destinations.

Favorite things

I love country music, comedies, and spending time outdoors with great company

For fun

Anything that can get my heart racing. Life is only worth living if you're going to feel alive. I'm up for just about anything with some good old fashioned peer pressure.

Last read

Seal of God and On The Sidelines of History. I enjoy reading history and biographies about the decisions and people that have impacted the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Business Development for a large ambulance service.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a few classes left for my Bachelor's.