Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jarrettsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles of Monkton, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but I'm worth it ;)

In her own words

I'm ready to find out what's next in my life. I've taken the last year and a half to focus on myself and enjoy some alone time, but I'm ready to see what's going to happen next in my love life. I am into so many things. I work for the army and get to climb on vehicles and work outside all day and it's wonderfull. I have a degree in pscyhology and when I'm done playing on tanks I would like to be a school guidance counselor. Horses are a huge part of my life, especially my Quarter Horse Drew. I love animals in general so mr. right better love them too haha. To me being at home goofing off, cuddling, cleaning, playing games with "mr. right" can be just as much fun as going out on the town. I love doing the everyday little things, like going to the grocery store, with that special someone. Working out has become a huge part of my life over the last two months. I've lost a lot of weight, unfortunately I don't have any recent pictures, but hey it'll be a surprise haha. As for my date I would like someone who is laid back, who can be by himself, but enjoys spending time together and appreciates the little things in life. He has to have a good head on his shoulders, know what's going on around him. Someone who can relax and just have a good time appreciating everything that life has to offer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a Quarter Horse named Drew, a Rottie named Louie and two cats, Harley (the devil) and Kit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel out west, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Texas. I have been on both coasts and a couple different countries. I love to travel wether it's a couple hours drive or a few days away.

Favorite things

When it's raining outside, I"m probably cleaing my apartment. My favorite outfit is a pair of jeans, boots and a t-shirt, sometimes the more girly clothes. Favorite tv shows Nip Tuck and the Shield

For fun

I'm always up for trying new things. I recently learned how to kayak and i LOVED it. I'm into cars so I spend sometime working on my mustang. I have a horse, like 4-wheeling, playing piano, and curiling up with a good book. I work out everyday

Last read

Ok here's where I get to be a nerd I'm reading Harry Potter and I like it. I like car magazines so I can learn how to take better care of my car



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I recently got a job working for the department of the army as a contracter. I love love love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference