Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hummelstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How would your friends best describe you?

In her own words

I am a native of Pittsburgh (yes, I unabashedly root for the Steelers but I never say yinz or warshed) who moved to the small central PA town of Hershey 7 years ago for work. I am lucky enough to love what I do but my job can be very stressful. Humor at work and in life is thus important to me. Some things in life are just too serious to be taken seriously;) I love to laugh. I am always smiling (except maybe when I first wake up. I have to admit I am not exactly a morning person and am pretty grumpy before my first cup of coffee). In my free time I love walking, running, skiing and hiking (pretty much just being outside). I run several 10Ks a year and my dad and I run the hershey half marathon together every year. Next on my list is to learn to swim well enough to train for a sprint triathlon. I started cycling last season and am in love. Hershey is a wonderful area to bike. I love to people watch. I enjoy going out for good food and drinks. I love hanging out with my friends. I love weekend getaways and trips to the beach. I am happiest near the ocean. I love to travel and love European culture. I have an incredibly full life with a job I love, amazing friends and the most supportive family in the world. I am sarcastic and thoroughly enjoy making fun of everyone but have a good heart and would do anything for the people I care about. I like a good night out but am just as happy to play a board game or watch a movie with good company and a glass of wine. I have spent a lot of time getting to where I am professionally and I am incredibly happy with who I have become so I am finally ready to meet an independent, educated, active, confident, kind and funny person to share my life with whom I adore and who adores me. If I wanted anything less I would have settled years ago. Don't hesitate to email if you read something you like. I know I might be a little further from Baltimore, DC or Philly than is ideal but it is an easy and short drive and hey if the perfect girl was sitting at your local coffee shop, bar, park or grocery store you might not be reading this profile;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Troegs, Hershey Hotel, Hershey Links, Federal Tap House Travel Destinations: San Francisco, Santa Barbara, DC, any beach, Italy, Germany, Colorado/Tahoe/Utah to ski


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite food: anything good including Italian, Sushi, Mexican. Favorite TV: don't have much time for TV but love dramas (law and order, greys, etc) and sometimes I need silly reality TV as stress relief.

For fun

travel, the beach, being outdoors, nice restaurants, skiing, a night out on the town, a relaxing movie night on the couch, brunch, a good bottle of wine and bbqs with friends.

Last read

I love to read but have little extra time to read books. The last book I read for fun was the girl with the dragon tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is German and I speak fluent German. My mom was born and raised in California. I grew up in the suburbs of Pittsburgh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My father is a professor of mathematical logic and my mother a business woman with an MBA from Columbia who gave up her career to do the most important job of all, raising my sister and I. Education and intellectual curiosity are incredibly important