Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lake Elmo, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 35 miles of Stillwater, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to share lifes adventures.

In her own words

Ok, so many of my friends had talked me into joining this site a while back after they had found their “significant other” on this amazing site. I need to ask for some help? I have had over 300 individuals view my profile and only 2 emails, and no offense to anyone, but both emails were from individuals well into their 50’s. I have barely made it into my 40’s and in all honesty and not trying to be mean but I really want to date someone closer to my age. So, is it my pictures, my interests, my “try to brag about myself” blog that I have below? I admit I am not a beauty queen (or at least I am not anymore as I once sat on a float on the top tier with a sash and a tiara on my head waving to the crowds in parades many moons ago!) and I do have to lose some weight (or baby fat if I can get away with calling it that!!) of which I am working on trying to loose and I am not rich, but I do work full time. Many have told me that good things come to those who wait, but how long do I have to wait? My clock continues to tick and unfortunately it’s ticking ahead, instead of steady or backwards! Any advice, positive or negative would be helpful. I am a single mom doing the best I can trying to find a great guy to fall in love with, sounds so simple but yet has been so impossible! Here is what I had for an intro to myself……….. I describe myself as a very fun, loving, energetic, caring and motivated person with lots of smiles. I do on occasion have a wild side, I love adventure and last minute plans to go away for the weekend. I try to do the things that will make me happy and make the people around me happy. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle. I am a mother to a 3 year old little girl and I love being a mommy. My perfect match would be someone who is looking for a long term relationship that could lead to marriage. Is a family man and loves kids. I am not looking for the perfect man, but the man that is perfect for me. I would like someone to love me and care for me and allow me to do the same for them. Two important qualifications are honesty and good communication.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I normally stay somewhat low key with my daughter, however, on occassion, I like to get a little crazy, have fun. My favorite spots to hang out are up in Northern Wis. either snowmobiling or just hanging out on the lake. I love the snow.

Favorite things

I have lots of favorites so where to start. Spending time with my daughter, I love snowmobiling, but no longer have a sled, bonfires, time with friends, ice cream, affection, my job, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or weekend getaways

For fun

Spending time with my daughter,she is amazing. From there my favorite passion has always been snowmobiling. I also like to go fishing, hunting, going to the dirt track races, going on motorcycle rides or just hanging out and watching a movie.

Last read

JEMS Magazine and Life, Death and Everything in between by Kelly Grayson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field, my hours are atypical and it can sometimes consume me, but Iove helping people and I love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have an associate degree in Accounting, but hated the work, and an associate degree in Paramedicine