Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ems604

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you.

In her own words

Hi! My name's Emily. I work in Boston doing marketing for a publishing company, which compliments my passion for learning and trying new things. I'm kind-hearted, laid back, and have a good sense of humor. I went to school in Vermont so I have a strong love for skiing and the outdoors. One of the reasons I love living in New England is being able to experience all four seasons. As much as I love Boston, I like to travel. I've been to Spain, Ireland, Scotland, the Caribbean and have traveled a fair amount across the U.S. I wouldn't mind living somewhere in Colorado some day. When I'm not traveling, I'm spending time with friends, checking out events around the city, going to concerts, going to or watching Boston sports games (went to my first Bruin's game this year!), watching a comedy, reading some good non-fiction (Thunder Dog is an inspirational read), and anything else that is intriguing and fun. I love animals, and if I wasn't so bad at science and math, I probably would have pursued a vet occupation. I'm optimistic and always do my best to look at the brighter side of things. I always attempt to approach situations with enthusiasm and I have a straight-forward personality. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests who is dedicated and goal-oriented. As always someone who is family-oriented, has a great personality and a sense of humor is important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Animals are a big part of my life. I've worked at a vet clinic, barn, and kennel. Two years ago, I went to run an errand at Best Buy and ended up coming home with a kitten I adopted from the MSPCA. One day I'll add a dog or two to the mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The North End, Seaport, Killington, Vermont, New Hampshire, Ogunquit

Favorite things

Italian food, flip flops, music, animals, reading, beach, Margheritas, bonfires, bonfires, grilling, skiing, iced coffee, sushi.

For fun

Going out with friends, reading, shopping, day trips, movies, exploring new places, going to any boston sports games, eating out, travel.

Last read

I am a big reader. I like to read a lot of non-fiction. It's also a great way to kill time commuting to and from work on the T. The last book I read was Shade It Black.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral