Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Happy,motivated and fun....

In her own words

I am a happy, caring and understanding person. I am high energy and outgoing. I garden and cook, which are both positive stress reliefs for me! I am very social and always enjoy meeting new friends. I am divorced with three children who I have joint custody with. I married young, and my ex-husband is re-married to a great woman who really loves my kids, and who I have a good relationship with. My kids are well behaved, kind hearted and love me and eachother. They have grown into kids beyond my expectations! I would like to meet someone who I can be a family with and love my children as well. I do have a social life outside of my kids, so I like to go out when they are with their dad! I love traveling, learning and exploring new places. I want someone who is funny and can make me laugh. I beleive that can be a best quality in a person. I work in a higher-end womens retail store and like to look my best, and care about staying healthy and in shape! I want to fall in love with someone, and have a companion that can give me the same!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

California, Boston, New York, Puerto Rico, anywhere I can adventure and learn about.

Favorite things

Loving Travel channel, Food network, History channel and my favorite is Comedy central.

For fun

Going out anywhere social, meeting new people, trying new places.

Last read

Daily newspaper, I enjoy the business section the best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked in womes retail for 11 years. I love talking to people and creating new clients. I also consider fashion a hobby.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised old fashioned Catholic/ Christian but am accepting of other religions as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
It is important to me to respect the religion I was raised because of the morals I still have as an adult.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree