Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smiling's my favorite.

In her own words

Well, since I went with the Elf quote for my headline, I guess I should start with my sense of humor and typical demeanor. I love that quote for two reasons: 1) It is very true of me. I am always smiling and genuinely love to smile and laugh. They are both my favorite!, 2) I love the movie Elf, because it is silly, lighthearted, and fun, and because I quote it with my family pretty frequently! As a result of my near-permanent smile, most people would probably describe me as friendly and outgoing. My sense of humor in terms of the things that I say is mostly sarcastic, dry and personal teasing, inside jokes. Some of my friends and family are random and silly, so I engage in that too, but am not usually the leader of the silliness! For me, one of the most attractive qualities in a man is his sense of humor. I have to be with someone who is funny, who can make me laugh until I cry, and help make the serious things in life lighter! In my everyday life, I try very hard to achieve a balanced existence because I am extremely passionate about both my personal life and my academic, professional life. I am all about “everything in moderation.” I am very independent, ambitious, and capable. I am one of those women that believes you can be successful personally and professionally, all it takes is the right balance and surrounding yourself with the right people! I am looking for a kind, outgoing, ambitious, intelligent, family-oriented, funny man. I am looking for a man who is comfortable with an independent woman, who has his own life, but who also wants to integrate his significant other into his life as much as possible. I have an incredible family, 3 siblings (2 brothers and 1 sister), and parents and grandparents whose marriages are worthy of emulation. My family is scattered throughout the country and I have lived far away from most of them for many years now. Partly as a result of the distance from my family, my friends have also become family to me and so it is very important that the guy I’m dating be interested and invested in getting to know them and that he would allow me to do the same for his friends. I am a guys’ girl in a lot of ways and love to hang out with the boys just as much as the girls! Ok, I’ll stop rambling now…feel free to shoot me a message if my profile resonates with you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and family live all over the country, and I have too. My favorite spots to visit are New Orleans, South Bend, IN (GO IRISH!), San Diego, Chicago, and NYC. In DC, I mostly hang out along 14th Street, in Dupont, and in Glover Park.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Surrounding myself with amazing people, trying new restaurants/bars, comedies, live music (though I haven't been to a show in quite some time), a good dance party, happy hours that turn into late nights out, watching/attending sporting events...

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities, as long as I am in good company. Typically I guess I'm more of a dining, drinking, movie and game-watching kind of girl. I also love to attend live events (sporting or performing arts) on occasion.

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Microbiology, Epidemiology, Big Data Analytics, Biodefense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are mostly Italian, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I grew up in a Catholic household and have mostly attended Catholic schools. While I identify with the Catholic faith, I struggle with it too. I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree