Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alexandria, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to watch the game with!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who is a hard worker, but enjoys the simple things in life. I am looking for someone who likes to do things and have fun. I love spending time with my family and friends and would say I am very close to my fam and have a pretty tight knit group of friends. I enjoy going out, but staying in. I am looking for someone who likes going out to sporting events, concerts or out to eat as well as staying in and just hanging out. I love to travel and be outside, so someone who is is adventurous and likes to stay active. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for something real and am not interested in any type of fling or hookup. I am very strong in my morals and values and am looking for someone who respects that and has some of their own. I love to laugh and at times can be very sarcastic, so you need to be able to handle that :) I am a very happy and loving person and am looking for the same. I am very passionate about my beliefs and things that I enjoy. I LOVE Cincinnati Reds and UK basketball!! So if you like either, that is a huge plus!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach... so I love going to Florida, the Caribbean, I really want to go to Tahiti and Fiji. There are so many places that I want to travel too. I am very open minded when it comes to traveling. I want to see everything!

Favorite things

I love Dave Matthews, John Mayer, 80s music, some country, some oldies. I just love music! I do not really watch too much tv. I really do love working out and running because it makes me feel so good. I like doing things outdoors also :)

For fun

I love being with my family and friends. I love the outdoors and being in the sun! I like working out and going out to have fun.. either to movies, concerts, restaurant, bar..etc. I also like to just hang out at home and relax. Sporting events!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral