Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of New Brunswick, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'1" (93cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

Hi! So here goes nothing- My life is full of blessings and I'm hoping there is another one out there for me! Family, first and foremost, is what motivates me. My parents relationship is what I hope to have one day. My brother and sister are the coolest people I know. Many of my friends have settled down but I see them often and are my support system. I am a teacher in Central Jersey and I really love what I do! I think I'm very lucky to have a job that is different everyday. I always come home with some great stories. My friends would say that I am pretty adventurous, independent, and loyal. I lived in Venezuela for two years and loved it. Got to travel all over South America and I hope to go back one day for vacation. I'm not a high maintenance girl or someone who constantly needs to be with people. If I want to do something, I do it. Whether is it going to NYC to see a show or driving up to Newport to see my brother. thanks for reading! Hope to chat soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My sister's dog, Eli, has become the family dog. We love him unconditionally! One day I will def have a dog of my own:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love New York and Philly. My brother lives in Newport, so that has to be one of my favorites. Nature is great, but cities are even better! Lived/traveled in S. America for a bit and saw a lot of it. My fav shore town is Ocean City, NJ.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

To name a few....Sushi. NPR radio. The Office. Modern Family. Boats. Good seafood.Coffee.Broadway. Dancing. The gym.Jon Stewart.Flipflops.Wine.Ocean City.Autumn. Music at the moment is Mason Jennings, The Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Fun.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family!

Last read

What is the What, The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'1" (93cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! It is different everyday and it never ceases to amaze me what kids can think of!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Rowan University with an education and theater degree. Finishing up grad school, so I keep pretty busy with that.