Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
?You live but once; you might as well be amusing.?

In her own words

About me: My family, my friends and my dog Jack make me smile. I'm definitely a morning person. I get more done before 11am on the weekends than most people you will meet. I love a clean room and fresh sheets. I love the smell of scented candles, flowers and clean laundry. I like to keep a clean house and I enjoy cooking. I love to cook meals around a particular spice or ingredient… it’s like my own personal “Iron Chef” competition. I usually win. I am a nurturer. I scratch backs for no reason and will get you a drink and serve your plate, but you do have to earn that. If you act like a gentleman, I will treat you like one. I think my friends would describe me as kind, thoughtful, hilarious and resilient. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh. I am looking for someone that thinks I'm funny. I am looking for someone to travel with, to cook for, and to try out new places around town with. I'm looking for someone who excites me and who makes me want to find new ways to excite him. I'm looking for someone who appreciates his family and treats his mother with respect. I need a man that loves dogs. I am hoping to meet someone new that I can have fun getting to know. I would hope that eventually it could turn into something serious, but I am in no rush. I'm ok with being single until I find that right match. I actually really enjoy the independence of it it and I'm not looking to get into something super serious immediately. It's going to take a pretty fantastic man in order to make me stop being single. I hope you are on this site :) I'm pretty honest and open about things, for example... I am not in the best shape of my life right now, physically speaking, but I am working on getting back on my fitness. I do this my waking up early and hitting the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week? it doesn't rule my life or anything ? it just makes me feel better about myself if I've had a good sweat. That being said, I am still super confident within myself and value my body because I know my self-worth has little to do with my jean size and everything to do with the well adjusted confident person that my parents raised. Hope to hear from you and if not, good luck on your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a big-headed dog named Jack, or Jackie Robinson III, depending on if he is in trouble or not.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around town? I like festivals for the most part, I also enjoy hanging out with a group of friends where ever we decide. Around the state? Midland (my hometown.) I LOVE Austin and the hill country.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favortite things: burt's bees chapstick, glade scented candles, It's Always Sunny, Hoader's, Oprah, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Mana, Muse, live music festivals, drinking on patios, Southwest Airlines, downloading new music from itunes, Garth Brooks, and cooking

For fun

Sporting events, cooking, movies, and getting a drink with friends. I love to travel, and I try to do that as much as possible.

Last read

Haha, Fifty Shades of Grey... books one, two and three :) Don't judge me, they were awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is from Mexico and my dad was born here in Texas. Most recently I discovered that my mom's family was Jewish... who knew!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral