Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy, ready to meet his match!

In his own words

Hi, My name is Andrew, I’d like to tell you a bit about me and if you think we may have some things in common, then I would love to get to know you better. To start, I’d describe myself as a good, fun loving, family-oriented guy who will do whatever I can to make those I care about happy. I’m ambitious, a good listener, and funny. I have a huge family and try my best to stay in touch with everyone as often as possible. I love music, am adventurous and want to meet a woman who challenges, as well as adds to my life. The one for me will have a positive outlook on life, will be funny, smart and can carry on a conversation about anything from silly to serious topics. So that’s me in a nutshell! If you have any questions or think we might hit it off send me an email.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I’m an animal lover and have a Doberman, two turtles and a fish.

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but haven’t done so as much as I’d like. I hope to explore a lot more of the world soon. Next on my must-see list includes California, Las Vegas, the Florida Keys, and Paradise Island in the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, phone, iPod or great food! I usually go for Italian, steak and seafood. Film-wise I love action and comedies. My favorite bands are Linkin Park, Asking Alexandria, Slipknot, and Hollywood Undead.

For fun

I like listening to, playing and watching great music. I’m always up for a concert. I stay active by playing sports and workout at the gym. If it’s warm and there’s sand between my toes, I’m there! As long as I’m in good company, then I’m happy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I’m a composite fabricator at Boeing and have been with my company for about 4 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but faith wouldn’t play a role in my choosing a match
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have my certificate in composite fabrication form Delaware County Community College.