Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Auburn, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Striving to become the best version of myself

In his own words

I am a college student in Auburn, Alabama with CP, who is looking for a solid friendship & maybe more. I'm very committed to my potential mate and my school work. I like to think of others before myself as much as possible. I enjoy people who can laugh and cry with me. The ability for us to understand and share uncondiitionally with each other is extremely important to me. I think it is important to show affection outwordly. People who are differently able need hugs too! If you're still smiling, please write. Respectfully, Eric

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Tigger is a rather precocious five-year-old Maine Coon who thinks he owns the condo. He forgets that I pay the mortgage

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can afford it. Going to the beach during the off-season or just a weekend road trip is exciting. Don't get me wrong I also enjoy big stuff


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My interests are very eclectic. I enjoy all kinds of music except country. I will eat anything that is dead. My TV usually stays on ESPN, National Geographic or one of the discovery channels, I prefer MSNBC over Fox news.

For fun

I love going to live sporting events. Auburn Tiger football and anything else you can think of. I also enjoy art museums and theater. I've also been staying in and watching movies lately

Last read

I read too much for school... The last book I read for pleasure was the rhythm of life by Matthew Kelly and I'm working my way through The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a graduate assistant affiliated with a major University where I'm also working on my PhD in rehabilitation administration
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic but I also believe in a woman's right to choose and I was raised by a single mother
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelor's degrees in political science public relations and a Masters degree in public administration. I'm currently working on my rehabilitation counselor certification my way to my PhD in the same