Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

I never thought this day would come....but since it has, might as well have fun with it, so... here we go... OK...So who am I? And who am I looking for? I could have so much fun with this question, but since potential partners/people I may think are cool and may want to go out with are probably reading this I feel the need to be somewhat serious, even though it would be way more fun to do quite the opposite :) Well, I guess I would like someone who is funny (I love to laugh/witty sense of humor/sarcasm), I would like someone who is athletic (I love to work out, gym, lift wts, etc.) and someone who likes to do fun activities (beach, dog parks, art walk, spontaneous road trips, random/out of the blue adventures, sitting on the porch during.a thunderstorm, (my personal favorite) BBQ's, swinging in a hammock while listening to good/chill music, etc I would like him to be driven in life (work/career) and educated. I am pretty laid back so I would like it if, whoever I'm with, is easy going and for the most part just relaxed/ chill as well. I love to watch football (Go SKINS!) and sports in general so it would be nice if I could meet someone who enjoys watching sports as well. I also love animals (have 2 dogs and a cat) so being an animal/dog lover is kind of a must. I have a big family last of six siblings so family is important to me. The most important quality to me is that he is funny and likes to laugh and makes me laugh. I am described by my friends as very sweet so I would like him to be nice and honest as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St Augustine, Naples, FL, Anywhere that has a beach, Germany, Ireland, Washington D.C.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Family Guy, South Park, Funny movies, Tosh.O, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Mos Def, OAR, DMB, Jack Johnson, Playing soccer, The Redskins, Playing with my dogs, Sushi, my family, Sunday brunch, hammocks, driving to work w/o spilling coffee on myself

For fun

beach, gym, movies, hangin out with friends/family, watch football, stay up late and build a fire, spontaneous road trips to anywhere have it be to St. Augustine or cross country, concerts, really anything can be fun depending on who your with

Last read

Textbooks on Counseling for grad school, Can You Keep a Secret? and Undomestic Goddess By Sophie Kinsella , Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Recently graduated with dual masters in mental health counseling and marraige and family counseling. I dream to one day open my own practice where I can work with children
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral