Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emnative10

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me laugh......

In her own words

Where to start....I will start by saying that I am already super excited for football season. I love my broncos. I suppose I will start with just a couple a "basics" about me. I love sports. Both as a participant and as a spectator. I currently play in a softball league, regularly golf and participate in running/jogging events. I would consider myself to be a very laid back person. A very "let it flow" or "easy breezy" kinda personality. I have also been told by some folks that I am funny and good humored. Not real sure how true that is, but for now, I will take their word for it. My girl and I would be happy to go out to mountains for great adventures or to stay home and cuddle all day. Sometimes we can go out for occasional drinks and enjoy the company of our friends. We can dance, go to movies, eat out, or eat in. We would watch the Broncos (or your favorite team) on Sundays and take the dog to the park. We could do anything! I am up for almost everything- the most important part is that I get to share it with you. I would like to have a relationship that is above the usual shenannigans that goes on in our lesbian community. I don't want to play games anymore. I am ready for the right person. I would like the same from my partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one siamese kitty. He is super cool.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out at patio restaurants/bars and at parks. I love finding a special breakfast place to eat. My favorite is to go to unique restaurants to try something new. Coffee shops, bookstores, the lake. Would love to go to a cabin or to Vegas

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorites things: All food. Burritos and seafood. Broncos colors are my favorite colors. My favorite bands are zac brown band and No Doubt. I have recently developed an love for country. Absolutely love flip flops!!!!

For fun

I love outdoor stuff. Camping, hiking, rafting. Eating out, yum, especially mexican food. Watching the Broncos is a must! Concerts are always great. BBQ's!

Last read

Tina Fey- Bossy Pants Currently reading Bitch of the House- collection of stories from various women. (not sure I like this one - they seem to be angry. perhaps i should have realized that from the title, what do ya think ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Native American and half Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree