Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keepin it real in the land of the fake

In his own words

A fun, outgoing and friendly guy with a contagious laugh and positive attitude. I'm Blessed with a wonderful family, great friends and financial security. I am a business owner and a real estate investor. Well traveled, honest and very loving, If you suggest a getaway to an exotic beach resort, I will probably be reserving tickets and packing my bags before you can blink. Warm sunshine, soft white sand and the sound of ocean waves will always put a smile on my face. I love being outdoors and am active no matter what the season. Favorite sports include, water and snow skiing, boating, running, tennis, and beach volleyball. My favorite night out generally consist of good food, good friends, and great conversation. For me, it's not so much about the experience itself as it is the people whom I am sharing it with. I want to find someone to share this beautiful life with. You're a happy and no drama sweetheart. True beauty is on the inside, truly, so hopefully your love for others comes through your big heart and warm smile. I believe a relationship is not a place to get something, but a place to give something. Nothing would be better than to wake up with the same woman for the rest of my life. My last relationship lasted 18 years. I would best match up with someone smart, nonjudgmental, honest and kind. I think falling in love is one of life’s greatest gifts and I am looking forward to experience it with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the world with beautiful beaches and great company. Hole in the wall family run restaurants. Cap juluca in the Caribbean, Turks and Caicos, Exuma, latvia, Bora bora, paris...


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, people and food. I’m always willing to try new things. Weekend trips-Santa Barbara wine country, traveling in general

For fun

Traveling, socializing, exercise, learning about new cultures countries and their people.

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
President of a sporting goods company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bachelors degree in business administration and international business.