Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emmyrulz

39 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping the wrong guy hasn't ruined a gentleman's opportunity to show love is still real!!

In his own words

I would like to start by thanking you for taking the initial interest in learning more about me....But first, I would also like to explain, for what you are about to read it is only a fraction of what I hope to be and have become..It is the fact that I believe I am more than these words are and if you are interested in finding out more, it would be my pleasure to tell you while I learn about you and your passions! To start, I have a strong willed spirit and I am driven towards making every day better than the last. I enjoy each moment and hope to give back what has been given to me ten fold to others. My family is real important to me and will do anything for them. In addition, I have few quality friends that I also treat as my family and will do what it takes to have them a part of my life forever and help them progress to their fullest potential.. I have a strong spirit and having faith is a large part of my life and each day I strive to be strong and have this faith guide the way to aide in the abilities in becoming a better man. I am a true sincere person and very thoughtful about others feelings and needs. I am willing to give it all to bring happiness to someone's life and to enjoy great moments they remember for years.. I am from upstate NY where I grew up in a little town and on a farm that made me understand the qualities of being a man and how one should take care of the lady. I have the small town attitude and even though I live in the city today, I still keep those roots in full effect. I am a Regional Sales Executive for a large Medical Device Company and I have passion for what I do and give 100% to make it happen in my career. Each day I am around patients that are dealing with life in ways we never wish upon a person to where they are unable to do things we take for granted. It has not only placed my life in perspective, but allows me to realize what is important in the life that was granted to me. I am also very into fitness and have been for years and it has given me the chance to be involved and compete with many charity races/events through-out the years and be a sponsor and volunteer with others which has given me a way to give back.. This also carries over into my professional life and helps with the benefits of giving back and taking initiative to be selfless towards all aspects in life. In my relationship my significant other would have to be very active and join me in a workout or a run with no hesitation..,But... can enjoy days laying next to me and not needing to do anything but enjoy my company, a slice of pizza and a great movie. I hope for her to be passionate, trusting and pure. I love the country and like my woman to get down and dirty in the mud, but can also get cleaned up and be wined and dined by yours truly. For my Queen to be, I would always hope she brings smiles all day as I would for her. A woman that has a positive attitude, loves life and brings the best out of each person she surrounds herself with. I am looking for my soul mate. A woman that I can be with and for myself to wish for nothing else than her touch, her comfort, her love and a true best friend...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I wish I did have a dog to play with at the park, I have always enjoyed horses and been around them since I was young. Would be niice to have one again..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

near the beach, but I do enjoy the city and restaurants with some class. But most of all it would have to be anywhere with my family. And if I had my lady, to have her by my side enjoying it all...

Favorite things

Smiling, laughing with friends, being with my family. Having ability to take a women out and have her feel like the most important and precious gem. A smile that I created.

For fun

I am very adventurous and love to try new things.. being outside, at the beach, pool side or any sport. I enjoy being able to have dinner in unique restaurants, trying new food and tasting wines and to have great memories with great people

Last read

A recipe to make dinner...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral