Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If this doesn't work I'm joining the circus!

In her own words

I'm a high energy, fun loving person, who cares a lot about my friends and family. I like to laugh, and want someone to laugh and have fun through life with me. I bring the fun whether I am bungee jumping, at the batting cages, or out for a nice dinner. I'm laid back and try not to let the negative things in life affect me. I love most sports, but baseball/softball is my passion, I have coached it for 13 seasons. I have 4 kids, and my dog sophie is the first pet I truly feel is part of the family. Most people would describe me as a comedian, and the person who talks to everyone. I am pretty open and honest sometimes to a fault, I try to never judge a person, and can accept almost any circumstance. ( unless you collect grocery carts b/c that's just weird) I'm the person who cried during Marley and me, laugh hysterically at anything Adam Sandler does, and yelled at my tv while the Red Sox played in the World Series. I have a huge heart for people and spend a lot of my time with a homeless outreach and volunteering as much as I can. I am goal oriented yet very spontaneous and have never quit anything in my life. (I don't think I know how!) My kids and I are very close so anyone who will be in my life will have to accept them unconditionally, I would do the same for their children. Church is a big part of our lives, and while I don't push religion on anyone God must be of the utmost importance.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, shes a beagle mix and her name is Sophie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can have a good time

Favorite things

I love Jesus first and foremost, he is the #1 relationship in my life. I love sports,especially baseball. I was a Red Sox fan before they won the World Series! Music is what keeps me focused.

For fun

I coach and play sports, volunteer, and try to see as many new things as I can! I love the Red Sox and seeing the Green Monster is on my bucket list

Last read

I think I read green eggs and ham again last night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference