Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles of Lakewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Play me a song, your newest one.

In her own words

About me... I'm a cutie who can be a bit shy off the cuff. I need my alone time, but I love being with people I care about. I'm smiley and if someone can make me laugh to the point of tears, they're ok in my book. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I am fiercely loyal and appreciate uniqueness in the people in my life. I love it when people introduce me to new interests and passions. Getting to know the quirks and idiosyncrasies of the people I care about makes me feel connected. I like to think that I'm a bright girl and pride myself on being articulate. I'm a bit of a grammar snob, even though I can't spell. I love words, and I love when people use them well. On a given day (when I'm not teaching teachers) I might be snuggling up on the couch with a blanket, a book (or movie), my kitty, and a cup of coffee; training for my first sprint triathlon; pulling weeds in my garden; hiking with my pup; taking on home improvement projects; cooking delicious food; or winding through the metro area on my road bike, aptly named "Violet." What am I looking for? To start with, someone who thinks I'm great. I'd love to be with someone who can challenge me and teach me new things. Being kind, thoughtful, and caring is a must. I'm not interested in arrogance or egotism.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My backyard is definitely a favorite spot, whether for guitar playing, enjoying friends, or just relaxing. Out and about, anywhere unpretentious and funky is fine by me. As for traveling, I love it--any way, shape or form.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Cycling, gardening, home improvement, fancy words, fuzzy sweaters, lazy mornings, freshly baked bread smell, funny kid quotes, fresh snow on the mountains, theme dinner nights, finding the answers to random questions, sky blue bath tub warm water.

For fun

I spend time cycling, reading, running, swimming, enjoying the company of friends, cooking, hiking, cooking, watching movies, and playing with my pup.

Last read

Last Child in the Woods--the book I'm hosting for book club. A recent favorite was Zeitoun by Dave Eggers. I read a bit of everything, but fiction is the fav. Pursuing a different life through a book's characters is fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently opened another chapter in my career when I took on a job as an instructional coach. I work with teachers to help them realize their potential. I miss having my own classroom but love being able to affect change in more students' lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my master's degree in education at UCSB. I wrote my thesis on integrating environmental education into the regular classroom. Yes, I do consider myself an environmentalist... I really liked going to school and will probably go back someday.