Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Ready for something real

In her own words

I love to have fun and try new things. I am always up for an adventure. I went to LSU for undergrad so I am a big Tiger's football fan. I love Houston and want to continue to live here. I am close with my family, although it is small. I like to cook and entertain, hang out by the pool, go on road trips, float the river, hang out at dive bars, dance, and sing karaoke. I went to culinary school in New York between undergrad and graduate school, so I love to cook, but never see myself doing it as a profession. I discovered that taking something you love and making it a job can take all the fun out of it. I live by the motto work to live, not live to work. My mother was a dedicated, successful business woman who gave her life to her job, but I learned through her that I want to enjoy my job, but dedicate my life to my family and friends. I would rather live life enjoying every moment than trying to rack up achievements that I can't take with me. That's not to say that I'm not driven, which I hope is obvious by my four degrees. I will admit I took some time to figure out what I wanted in life, but that's only because I wanted to make sure I got it right. I love to travel and want to do more of it in the near future. I am looking to date and hopefully find something meaningful. I am ready to have a partner in crime. I am a giving person and show it at times with back rubs and cuddling. I am persistent and hate to quit anything. My love language is through acts of kindness and touch, not always as much through verbal. I was raised to believe that integrity and loyalty are expected. I can be spunky and hard headed at times, and I hope to find a man who has a strong personality to hold up to mine, but who also knows how to have balance and mutual respect in a relationship. I believe a man should honor and keep the woman in his life. I also want to feel protected, even if it is just an intention. I enjoy spending time with friends and love to entertain, I am definitely a people person and I will usually choose to seize an opportunity for adventure when given the option. I want someone who thinks a relationship is something that is never perfect, as is life, but is worth working for and investing in. I am most passionate about the way I treat others and surrounding myself with others who value their friends and family as much as I do. I guess I am a little old fashioned, I like to wink, but still like to wait for the man to initiate conversation if he is interested...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs and want one in the near future, once I have a bigger place

Political views


Favorite hot spots

mostly upper kirby, montrose, and the heights, I spend most of my time inside the loop. The village is a favorite for night time hangouts, as well as kirby and bissonett. However, I have been more of a home body lately.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love to cook and dine out, just started a little patio garden, love wine have a background in it, am always into sports, love "Friends", most crime based dramas, and I secretly watch reality TV sometimes.

For fun

I love swimming, all sports, the water, the outdoors, poker, west coast swing, dancing, dive bars, bonfires, college football, cooking, entertaining, fishing

Last read

I just finished the hunger game series, and couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a college professor in the hospitality sector
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, and Scottish I believe.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual, but was raised Methodist. I minored in religious studies, so I see truth within many religions. I have begun to attend church more regularly and would like to meet someone who would enjoy the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in General Studies, an Associates degree in Culinary Arts, a Masters in Hotel Restaurant Management and an MBA. That's 10 years straight, I am glad to be moving on to the next phase of my life.