Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the full, want to join?

In her own words

I love God, my family, and my friends. I will stick up for people I care about and always look out for them. I enjoy the outdoors and reading. Basically, anything you give me, I enjoy doing or will at least try once. The highest compliment came from my 3.5 year old niece when she asked, "Are you really an adult?" :) I love this, because she LOVES to spend time with me and thinks I'm awesome (the feeling is mutual!!). Having time with her and my other nieces and nephews makes me very happy. I have also been called a "Modern-day Renaissance Woman", but I don't think that one is as cool. Volunteer work is very important to me and I have been involved at some point or another in everything from mentoring and fundraising to tutoring and helping at the food bank. I garden during the summers and donate the extra food to a food pantry. If you have a wide variety of interests, good morals, and think I sound remotely interesting, please shoot me an email. :) Thanks for your time. May God bless you this day and help you on your search even if I am not the girl for you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around OKC, Whole Foods, Cool Greens, Museum of Art, Civic Center, Cowboy Hall of Fame, gardens, two-stepping places, karaoke...I like a lot of places. :) I don't venture out to bars very often, though.

Favorite things

I love life! When I'm not working, I'm typically volunteering, tutoring, gardening, dancing, singing, cooking, visiting family and friends, watching movies or reading. I am always busy (almost to a fault), but try to live every day to the fullest

For fun

For fun, I paint, sing, read, write, garden, go to the Museum of Art and National Western Heritage Museum (aka Cowboy Hall of Fame), go camping, you name it, I probably do it or would be willing to try!

Last read

Recently, I've got back to an old favorite author, Stephen Lawhead. I have been re-reading his book "Dream Thief". It still amazes me that whole new worlds can be shared just by writing the description of images in someones head.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral