Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enjoying the good stuff in life.

In her own words

I'm still fairly new to the Boston area after living Baltimore for several years. I'm loving the city, and I'm lucky to now live close to my family. My personality is upbeat and optimistic. I like to have fun and try not to take myself too seriously. I'm active and fairly outdoorsy - I enjoy hiking, running, biking, and anything near the water. I'm running the BAA distance medley this year, so I'm training for a half marathon. My neighborhood has a bunch of local haunts I enjoy but I love getting out and exploring the city. I haven't traveled abroad as much as I would like to in the future, though I did take a recent vacation to Paris which has whetted my appetite for more travel - and soon. My sense of humor tends toward the goofball side with a bit of sarcasm thrown in. I'm an avid fan of technology, but also appreciate the simplicity of sitting in the real world without a screen in front of me. I like reading, and coffee, and often both at the same time. I also enjoy cooking, especially when it involves drinking good wine, craft beer, or whiskey. I love animals of pretty much any kind. I despise cruelty on all levels. I'm looking for someone funny, thoughtful, and kind. He can be serious when it's appropriate but goof off with me when we're having fun. Someone who has his own interests and would be willing to introduce me to new things. He doesn't need to be perfect (who is?) as long as we're compatible. I've got my own interests but would prefer someone who likes to spend time together with the day to day stuff. Liking animals would be a big attraction. I'm always happy to meet new friends, but I'm definitely ready for something more serious. If you think we have things in common, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanging with my friends and family, wherever that may be. I have friends in Baltimore and family in Philly. Any place with a good wine list or beer selection!


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Good wine, good food, craft beer, plants, animals, books, movies, music. Homeland, Game of Thrones. I like documentaries and BBC miniseries, but I also love Sons of Anarchy. I read a lot and am always looking for something new on my Kindle.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants. Shows, movies, sporting events, and anything else that sounds like a cool way to spend a few hours. I recently tried paddleboarding and now I'm hooked.

Last read

I can never keep up with this section. I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral