Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If the subway pulls up right as I arrive, it's going to be a good day

In her own words

Moved to NY to go to graduate school from the oven that is also known as Arizona. Consequently, I have a soft spot for Mexican food, saguaros, and burning car steering wheels (it builds character). Before grad school, I was a ski bum in Park City, UT for a winter season and then spent 3 months backpacking with my best friend throughout 15 countries in Europe. It was the most amazing time of my life. I have been fortunate enough to grow up in a family of travelers so being exposed to different cultures, meeting new people, and seeing the world is what brings me the most joy. I currently work in pediatric healthcare and manage two departments for a branch of the Department of Health. I'm a big sports fan and played a lot myself. I come from a family of all girls. Once my dad found out he was not having any boys he took me under his wing, probably out of sheer desperation, and made me his sporting buddy. For years we did it all: tailgated, yelled, cried, went to the Superbowl, the whole 9 yards. My top favorites would be tennis, skiing, football, and college basketball (Go Zags!). I am originally from Boston, hence Fenway and Gillette Stadium are the meccas I have dual citizenship and I like it very much. I consider myself very lucky to have wonderful, loyal friends and a caring, close-knit family. To be frank, I am getting a little tired off the old bar scene with regards to meeting people and have had some friends who found great people on match, so thought I would give it a try! I am looking for someone who is considerate, driven, witty, can handle sarcasm, athletic, and overall just a nice, grounded person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague, London, Helsinki, Munich, Mykonos, Park City, UT (best snow on Earth)

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: Ketchup Family and friends Football, in particular NE Patriots Tennis Cinnamon Toast Crunch Elton John Skiing Backpacking Coffee Waffle fries Gonzaga basketball

For fun

I love to go out with friends for dinner, drinks, beer gardens (I'm German, it's written in my DNA), bars, the occasional lounge, museums, and flea markets. But I equally enjoy spending time lying low and watching a movie. Everything in moderation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
British (I hold dual-citizenship) and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I tend to fall under the more "spiritual" than religious, but I grew up going to church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral