Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for love...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Emily, I just turned 27 and I've only been in Arizona for a little over a year now. I don't know a lot of people here and I work with the elderly so it's really hard for me to meet people lol this is why I joined I grew up near Seattle but came to AZ to start over. I currently work as a med tech but I'm planning on going back to school part time to further my nursing career this coming fall. My friends and family say, I have a huge heart but seem to attrack the losers without jobs, and the "players". I am kind, loving, honest and I have a good head on my shoulders. I am a "girly girl" I will not leave the house without makeup on even if it's just to run to the store, I get my nails and hair done and I love to shop! I do not own a credit card and I am financilly independant. I want to find someone who I can be myself around, laugh with and just enjoy life... I can be shy until I warm up to you but it doesn't take long :) Basiclly I am looking for LOVE...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Neah Bay Washington, I've been in AZ over a year now but I haven't gone out yet...


Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

My current favorite band is Cage the elephant, I love love love the show Dexter and My favorite type of food is seafood. I like watching shows on A&E and also the Discovery channel, I love shopping even more if it's shopping for someone else!

For fun

movies, walks, spending time with family, shopping!, long drives, road trips and traveling

Last read

The last thing I read was a Cosmo magazine, I am currently reading the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Med-Tech currently working as a certified nursing assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little bit of swedish in me, I get that from my dad and my mom has some native american too. I guess that's why I have a natural tan :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm still shopping around for a church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference