Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

emme7771888

26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope you're awesome.

In her own words

If you can get to the end of my profile and find something to talk to me about other than my eyes, the scales will already be tipping in your favor. 1) I like to laugh. I like to laugh at myself and the general screwiness of the world. I'm told I smile a lot, I'm confused when people say this like its a bad thing. 2) I'm one of those people that turned a passion into a career. I work in the arts, and could talk about it all day, perhaps all week if you let me. When it comes to the guy I'm dating, I'd rather talk about.... everything else. My job gives me the opportunity to learn about a myriad of things, hopefully you can add to my store of useless facts I pull out at cocktail parties. 3) I lived abroad for a while, and have been lucky to see a nice chunk of the world. If you hit me with a good travel story, I have plenty of bizarre anecdotes to share. The best ones involve my complete lack of direction and my innate clumsiness. 4) I’d probably rather have a beer at a dive bar then visit the trendy new hot spot. However, there is something fun about ringside seats to the pretentiousness of Dallas from time to time. Now I could probably go into where I’m from and how long I’ve been in Dallas, but I’ll save that for the slightly awkward first date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My childhood home had quite the menagerie of animals. I have a cat, she likes me and tolerates everyone else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on which friends I'm hanging out with. Uptown, Henderson, Deep Ellum, Lower Greenville, they all have their own thing going for them.

Favorite things

Art, reading, old movies, exploring new places, funny conversations.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, when the weather is nice I want to be outside as much as possible. Exploring new places, solo day trips to random places are one of my favorite things.

Last read

I read about 3 or 4 books a month. I'm constantly doing research for work, so my pleasure reading tastes are kind of all over the place. I love recommendations of new books to check out :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a small museum developing education and public programs among other things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree