Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'm gonna be honest: I'm looking for someone who will take care of me when I'm old.

In her own words

I'm always figuring out who I am, so I'm going to have to keep figuring this out. I'm fairly's why I'm in the profession I am. So I kind of want someone who's a bit more outgoing and will tell me to relax. But I've been told I'm a pretty good time, too. I like to think those parts of me are shown in equal parts at the most appropriate of times. Obviously. I also really love animals. Zoos are my favorite, even though they make me sad. I'll probably end up breaking an animal out of there one day...most likely a seal. And the only way I think I can get through my work day is looking at pictures upon pictures of cute animals. So I'm looking for someone who will tolerate/support/encourage that. I love and hate fashion too. I want every trend, but also want to resist every one of them. I like men's fashion way more than women's fashion. I appreciate a well-dressed man. A man who can don a nicely-fitted pair of slacks and who looks good in a suit is a keeper.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have a dog and cat. the dog chases the cat, and the cat is a superb mouser. so it's pretty much perfection.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Montrose dog beach, because i like watching my dog harass birds there. Owen & Engine bar/restaurant. Lincoln Park Zoo, which I already discussed.

Favorite things

every time i write something in this box, it disappears. the first three things that come to mind: songs in 3-time, coconut flavored anything, and buying my friends knick knacks from GoodWill. just could reap that last one if you're lucky

Last read

the first Hunger Games book. on to the second!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree