Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for that

In her own words

Hey fellahs! I'm not great at describing myself, but here it goes! Here are a few things to know about me: I consider myself a pretty laid back, go-with-the-flow kind of gal. I try not to take myself too seriously and I love to laugh (most times at myself). I try and enjoy life as much as possible and try not to sweat the small stuff. I am really close with my family. I have a great extended family too and they are all pretty local. I love them all and feel extremely lucky to be part of such a close family (most of the time :) ) I am a nurse and recently decided to head back to school for my Master's. I am new to the program and plan on becoming an NP and working with the elderly. I have worked with the old folks in the past and LOVE them, even the grumpy ones- I think they've earned that right! I like to stay active and mix up my workouts (running, biking, yoga, hiking, etc) because I get bored easily (especially of working out). I also like any excuse to spend time outside and get some fresh air. I love Cape Cod, I try to spend as much of the summers there as possible. I also love DC and Boston, I'm trying to explore Boston more, it's such a fun city. I love to travel, see new things, and meet new people. The number one thing I am looking for is a sense of humor. If we don't make each other laugh, then that's a deal breaker. Also I am looking for someone who can take charge, since I tend to be pretty laid back. And then there's the obvious- smart, fun, knows how to treat a lady. Email me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a special place in my heart for Cape Cod. On an unrelated note I go to Starbucks WAY too often

Favorite things

I love movies, especially a good comedy (that's quote-able). I love food and am always up for trying new kinds. I love doing new things, being outside, traveling, getting outside my comfort zone

For fun

Spending time with family, friends, and new people; watching quality TV and movies (and a few guilty pleasures); staying active (running, spinning, yoga); fun nights out to dinner, bars, parties, concerts; traveling

Last read

"Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling, she is hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working on becoming a Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelor's in Nursing, right now I am working on my Master's