Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle looking for her Gentleman

In her own words

I'm witty, fun, smart, and a pretty good cook who is just starting to explore Miami. I moved here for work about six months ago and would love to meet a local who can show me all of the hidden gems--or a newbie like me who's down to do some exploring. I'm really laid back and would enjoy spending an afternoon having a great conversation and wandering around a new part of town with no real plans except whatever we end up getting into. I love trying new recipes but have a few stand-bys that I'm always ready to go back to. I think my current favorite is pulled pork, which cooks for seven hours but is totally worth the wait--and there's beer in the recipe, so you know it's good. I like eating out too, anywhere from fancy restaurants to dive bars to street vendors. As long as it's tasty, I'm there. I'm not really into the club scene, although I do like to dance (even if I'm not very good at it); I'd much rather spend a night hanging out and talking with cool people at a relaxed bar with good music. So if you're a relaxed, intelligent, fun-loving, talkative guy who can cook--and I mean actually cook, not just grill (although obviously that's awesome, too)--likes going on local adventures, can switch the radio station from rap to country without missing a beat, and knows how to properly use a semi-colon, hit me up because you sound like my kind of man.

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports


Don't display my sign

Political views



University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

For fun

go to the beach, read, have friends over for dinner, go exploring, play frisbee, listen to music, cook

Last read

Muck City, The Tiger's Wife, Jane Eyre, currently reading A Separate Peace (again)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Teach for America Corps Member
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree