Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 in DeLand, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Congenial, optimistic, loving, and loyal

In her own words

I am someone who is confident yet shy, outgoing yet reserved. I am currently a graduate student who is studying to become a marriage, couple, and family counselor with plans to go to law school after graduation. I love to learn, in any and all capacities! World War 11 is my favorite topic in 20th century history. I know what I want out of life and know how to get it. I'm just looking to meet new people, and if eventually it goes somewhere great, and if not that's okay too. I'm a southern lady (born in raised in Georgia), and value how a man treats a lady. I'm also not usually the one to make the first move. I know it comes off old fashion, but chivalry should never be dead. Animals hold a special place in my heart. I show American Saddlebred horses, and have done so for 15 years. They are one of my greatest passions in life! It might seem like I'm out doorsy, but I guess it just depends on what the activity is. If there is a chance a spider is going to jump on me... I'll politely pass! However, I do enjoy the great out doors and the beauty that it holds. My friends say that live in my own little world. I'm quirky and my mind is usually running a million miles an hour.I'm goofy and laugh at myself constantly. I don't believe in taking yourself too seriously. Where would the fun be? I'm extremely goal driven and obstacles only add fuel to my determination. However, I live by the quote "work hard play harder.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Fish

My can and dog live with me, and they were both adopted from human societies. I keep my horses at a training barn in Georgia and go to ride at least once a month.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, the barn, Russia, Favorite two places in the world are Innsbruck, Austria, and Munich, Germany. (I grew up going there and have studies abroad there several times).


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing is having passion and love in life. Passion and love for my education/future, friends/family, everything that comes my way. If it's a challenge, I will only come out stronger.

For fun

Horse back riding, art, history, museums,

Last read

An Unquiet Mind, Of Human Bondage, Sum of My Parts, Pride and Prejudice (I could read it forever), and The Rape of Nanking: The Forgotten Holocost of World War 11. Currently reading: Rise and Fall of the Third Reich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a graduate student, studying to become a marriage, couple, and family counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors where explorers of new world. So it's only fitting that I'm extremely curious and adventurous. Traveling is a great passion of mine.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church, but lost base with my faith in college and the beginning of graduate school, I'm am now back on the right path.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I start my masters in the fall in marriage, couple, and family counseling, and then I will pursue a law degree. Specifically family law, but I'm keeping an open mind.