Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I carry your heart on my shoulders, and it’s no cross to bear, it’s no ball and chain, it’s no weight, it’s so easy

In her own words

I have a great life and am happy living it. I work very hard at a pressured and sometimes contentious career where I try hard to bring positivity. I am uninterested in fillling my personal life with argument or drama - but I love a spirited and respectful debate. I like being around people who help me relax, access my laid-back side, and let me drop any guard I may need to have up at work. I am a nerdy collection of what appear to be contradictions but that all make sense to me. I enjoy spending time with people who are open to hear different opinions and ideas from others, especially those they might disagree with. I can talk with anybody and find something we have in common. I grew up in a very rural NC farming community, where my parents still live. The people I am closest to can be comfortable there or in a city. Both are important to me and have made me who I am. I have an old soul and am young at heart. I wish coffee tasted how it smells. I am stumped by the idea that I'm supposed to put one space after a period now instead of two. I enjoy belly laughs, smoked paprika, documentaries, local food, crossroads, good beer, trying new things, healthy eating (most of the time), NPR podcasts, Bikram yoga, food trucks, snuggly pets, books that linger, farmers' markets, sports, my family and friends, spring, occassionally cooking all day, hammocks, moments of zen, open car windows, honesty with myself and others, spicy food, live music, bed picnics, lightning bugs, going out, staying in, Swedish Fish, striking up conversations with strangers, college basketball, witty comebacks, and all things flavored red velvet. I enjoy being around people who add to this list. I don't have a checklist or pre-conceived idea about who I am looking to spend time with. I have the same basics as most, I guess, honesty, kindness, open-mindedness... but I am most happy when my guy is who he is and gives me room to be who I am, and we both like ourselves and each other. I'm interested in buying a bicycle - a hybrid that I can ride on trails in Umstead and Lake Crabtree Parks but that I can also ride on paved trails and on the road. Email me if you have any advice!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am!


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference