Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love car dancing!

In her own words

I'm a sports watching, beer drinking, homebody who enjoys the simple things in life. I like drama-free relationships and laughing until I'm crying. If you ask me, funny men are the sexiest men! Communication is key in relationships. I understand some things are harder to say in person so should that time come, I need someone who could text, email, IM, or send me a letter. In other words, keep me in the loop. I don't like surprises and/or secrets; open communication is expected in my relationships. My life is pretty simple and I like to keep it that way. But when I'm dealing with a setback, I need someone strong enough for the both of us. I don't need someone running for the door when the going gets tough. Like everyone else, I'm here to find someone to share my life with, someone to sing with in the shower, play wrestle with (and lets me win sometimes), and someone who will make those last-minute out of town trips worthwhile. Like I said, I'm a simple girl and simple things like these will definitely win me over :) In terms of staying active, I like to run, bike, and hike. One of my favorite things to do is run at the beach. Some time this year, I'd like to learn how to swim and spend my summer at the beach. Proficiencies include: cuddling/spooning (you can be the little spoon too), laughing, cuddling, car dancing, cooking...have I mention cuddling? When you're a 30-something year old back in the dating world, you'll come with some sort of baggage. Everyone does. I do. The one baggage I don't tolerate is a guy I'm getting to know (or seriously dating) being "friends" with his ex. Lets keep the past exactly where she belongs :) On a side note, I come from a pretty big family I'm extremely close to, so when I'm getting to know someone special, my sisters are too :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't have any pets at the moment, I'd really like a dog to run with at the beach or go hiking with at Griffith Park. And also help me break the ice when I meet someone new. I have a weakness for men who like dogs :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego. San Francisco. Maybe we can add to this very short list together!

Favorite things

Netflix with a home cooked dinner. My favorites include: HIMYM, Family Guy, and Breaking Bad. I also love Game of Thrones. You score major points with me if you can insert "that's what she said" appropriately into any conversation.

For fun

I like the cinema experience. Also, I'm a bit of a tomboy, I like to play sports and can hold my own against the boys. I played football, softball, volleyball and American Gladiators with my 4 brothers. That's right, I said American Gladiators :)

Last read

I enjoy reading nonfiction murder mysteries. I know this sounds strange :/ And textbooks (for school.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an opthalmology office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Southeast Asian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual. I believe in doing good and treating people right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Officially back in school after a few years hiatus. I'm not sure how I feel about my 18 year old classmates :/