Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the adventures begin!

In her own words

First, I own more movies than any one person should ever own. I am fully aware of this, but that will not stop me from continuing to acquire more. I love my little movie library and will continue to expand it. This brings me to my next point; if you cannot appreciate the comedic genius-ness of movies such as Zoolander, Tropic Thunder, Anchorman, etc. we may not get along. I'm all for the "serious" flicks, but I love to have a hardcore laugh every now and then. Also, if you have never heard of the movie 'Clue' before, you best get yourself a copy. That is my most favorite movie and it is a truly fantastic movie. I love long road trips. The idea of getting in the car and just driving sounds like a good way to spend the weekend to me. I'd like to one day drive Route 66 and other historic highways across the US. Ever since I moved here (from Oregon in the beginning of 2012), I have been starting to attend a lot more live shows and have fallen in love with music in all forms. There is a great thrill that comes with feeling like you 'discovered' some new artist or song before the rest of the world. Music also allows you to connect with people and yourself in ways that nothing else can. I am tall and I like to wear heals sometimes. This is a statement of fact and I hope you are okay with it. I love the water more than anything else. I swim laps a lot for my workouts and I miss my weekend trips to the ocean back in Oregon. I think a night out bowling sounds like a ton of fun. Or a day spent miniature golfing sounds like a blast. Sometimes though, I like to spend the night in playing on my Super Nintendo. Comedy clubs are fun to attend. I can’t turn down a good happy hour, but really, who could? I was a Division 1 college athlete in the sports of Water Polo and then Rowing. Both intense sports. Both involve my love of water. Coincidence? I think not. I love the outdoors. Rain, trees, grennery, mountains. The whole lot. I could sit and watch a thunderstorm or blizzard for hours. Camping is one of my favorite summertime activities; skiing is my winter outdoor activity. I cannot wait to travel all over the world! I want to go to Australia, New Zealand, Europe, Africa, South America, etc. I want to learn a new language too. Maybe Spanish? Or French? Or German?. . . I love wine. It’s not to say that I don’t love other forms of alcohol, but wine (either red or white) is my vice. And every now and then, my idea of an excellent Friday night is staying in, watching a movie, and splitting a cheap (or expensive – I’m not picky) bottle of wine. I’ve been on various vacations growing up, but my biggest adventure so far has been moving to Minnesota and I am enjoying it. Although the trip I took with my family where I got stung on my bottom by a bee does come in a close second. . . Kidding. What am I looking for? Someone I can talk to. Someone I can share my weekends and nights with. Shared interest are welcome. A passion for living life to the fullest. Definitely a love of dogs! A want to travel would be nice. Love a guy with a beard and/or glasses. ;) And if you have made it this far, here is a pun for you: A cartoonist was found dead in his home. Details are sketchy. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to get a dog in the not to distant future. Bonus points for you if you already have one. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. New York City. Movie Theaters. Concerts. First Ave. Varsity Theater. Oregon. Anywhere that has a good Happy Hour. Library's.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Live Music. Movies. The Smell of New Books. Chocolate Milk. Sleeping. Costco samples at lunch time. Thunderstorms. Coffee. Chipotle. Warm Blankets. Ice Cream. Cheese. A Pair of new socks. Showers. Getting caught outside in the rain. Camp Fires.

For fun

Swimming. Skiing. Concerts. Movies. Reading. Playing Super Nintendo. Happy Hours (duh). Working Out. Taking Random Walks. Photography.

Last read

I love books and I tend to get lost in them. The last book I read was a series of short stories by a mystery genre author. It was called 'Somewhere in the City" (author: Marcia Muller) and it was pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
One day, maybe, I'll save the world. Until then, I work for Ecolab in downtown St Paul. I am an Associate Auditor and I get to travel to cool places like Peru.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly swedish, but I think i've got some german and irish in me too?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with an accounting degree. Might be interested in one day getting my Master's, but since I just finished my under graduate degree, I am thinking I will wait a few years.