Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Avon, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Eric and I love being outdoors;...

In his own words

My name is Eric and I love being outdoors; whether it's running, skiing, playing sports, hiking or whatever. I moved to Coloradobecause the Texas heat makes it too difficult to engage in most of those activities year round. I love watching sports and am obsessed with Texas A&M athletics (one year I attended 160 different A&M sporting events). As a student I worked as the team manager for the cross country and track and field teams and was fortunate enough to be a member of the 2010 National Championship teams! My goal is to eventually get back into college athletics working in team operations or event management. I am also an avid fan of all of Houston's pro sports teams. I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. Country music and classic rock are my favorites and I love attending concerts whenever I get the chance. I also love to travel, both in the U.S. and other countries. I lived in Indonesia for 4 years growing up and spent large portions of my summer and winter breaks in England while in college. I have made it to 6 continents and can't wait to cross Antarctica off the list. My friends would describe me as easy going, laid back and humorous. Somebody who is kind of shy and quiet at first but opens up once becoming comfortable. I decided to join match because I am hoping to find someone who shares some of the same interests and can introduce me to even more hobbies.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bryan/College Station (Whoop!), Beaver Creek, Bali (although it's been ages)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm awful at favorites. Basically I either like something or don't.

For fun

I'm into a wide variety of things: sports, music, traveling, movies, reading, church. Basically I just want to experience the world as much as possible and enjoy all the gifts it has to offer.

Last read

I read too many things to keep this up to date



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've been working at the Ritz-Carlton for the past 2 years in their recreation department. Hoping I can parlay this experience back into the athletic industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference